Knockout Stage

  • Sunday 15th July

    • Final
      • France

        Croatia

        4 - 2

  • Saturday 14th July

    • 3rd/4th Play-Offs
      • Belgium

        England

        2 - 0

  • Wednesday 11th July

    • Semi-Final
      • Croatia

        England

        2 - 1

        (After Extra Time)
  • Tuesday 10th July

    • Semi-Final
      • France

        Belgium

        1 - 0

  • Saturday 7th July

    • Quarter Final
      • Sweden

        England

        0 - 2

      • Russia

        Croatia

        2 - 2

        (Croatia win 4-3 on penalties)
  • Friday 6th July

    • Quarter Final
      • Uruguay

        France

        0 - 2

      • Brazil

        Belgium

        1 - 2

  • Tuesday 3rd July

    • Round of 16
      • Sweden

        Switzerland

        1 - 0

      • Colombia

        England

        1 - 1

        (England win 4-3 on penalties)
  • Monday 2nd July

    • Round of 16
      • Brazil

        Mexico

        2 - 0

      • Belgium

        Japan

        3 - 2

  • Sunday 1st July

    • Round of 16
      • Spain

        Russia

        1 - 1

        (Russia win 4-3 on penalties)
      • Croatia

        Denmark

        1 - 1

        (Croatia win 3-2 on penalties)
  • Saturday 30th June

    • Round of 16
      • France

        Argentina

        4 - 3

      • Uruguay

        Portugal

        2 - 1